From the Key 3 Leadership Team


Our District is committed to

  • supporting the health and growth of each pack, troop, or crew
  • developing and celebrating our adult leadership volunteers
  • embracing the principles of Scouting as embodied in the Scout Oath and the Scout Law.


We are not perfect, but we are striving together for excellence. We believe that the Scouting experience should always be visible in our communities, transformative in the lives of our youth helping them develop character and leadership skills for the future, and fun for everyone.

We welcome you to become part of the Scouting adventure in our District.


Nick Fasching                                                            Geoff Gruba                           

Commissioner Coach Coordinator                           Member Relations Team Coordinator

[email protected]                                                [email protected]


Jim Bollback

District Executive


[email protected]


Serving the communities of Augusta, Bongards, Burschville, Carver, Chanhassen, Chaska, Cologne, Corcoran, Crystal Bay, Dahlgren, Deephaven, Delano, East Union, Excelsior, Glencoe, Gotha, Greenfield, Greenwood, Groveland, Hamel, Hanover, Independence, Jonathan, Lake Sharon, Long Lake, Loretto, Lyndale, Maple Plain, Mayer, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minnetrista, Minnetonka, Minnetonka Beach, Minnetonka Mills, Minnewashta, Mound, Navarre, Norwood Young America, Orono, Parkers Lake, Plato, Plymouth, Rockford, Saga Hill, Shorewood, Silver Lake, Spring Park, St. Bonifacius, Tonka, Bay, Victoria, Waconia, Watertown, Wayzata, Westonka, and Woodland.

District Unit Map

Contact Us