JOIN

Commissioners

CommunityServiceBanner2

Friend, Representative, Unit Doctor, Teacher, and Counselor . . .

Commissioners are district leaders who help Scout units succeed. They coach and consult with adult leaders of Cub Scout packs, Boy Scout troops, and Venturing crews. Commissioners help maintain the standards of the Boy Scouts of America. They also oversee the unit charter renewal plan so that each unit reregisters on time with an optimum number of youth and adult members.

What is a Unit Commissioner 

Resources

Must Read Articles

 

Questions
District Commissioner: Allan.Arntson@lmdbsa.org
Assistant District Commissioner - Roundtable: Open
Assistant District Commissioner: Donna.Larson@lmdbsa.org
Assistant District Commissioner: David.Olson@lmdbsa.org
Assistant District Commissioner: Cecil.Clovin@lmdbsa.org
Assistant District Commissioner (LDS Packs): Evonne.Bak@lmdbsa.org
Assistant District Commissioner (LDS Troops & Teams): Christopher.Davis@lmdbsa.org